Sort:  

Screenshot_2018-10-12-08-12-22.png

Hello boss @dimimp . It looks you have forgotten about me. I got promoted from SF7 to SF5. I am yet to get my promotion bonus. Do something about if for me sir. Thanks.

Sir can you send me even 100 or 200 steem just to keep me going.... Thanks you

Sir @dimimp i am @mayorfaruk a member of Sf7, i need 300 steem to buy a pc in order to carried out my Designs.
I am unable to upload due to my service providers here. Thank you sir

Boss please please please cash me out on my space force One promotion

Sir @dimimp, it seems you have forgotten you hired me, because up till today am yet to receive the payment of being hired, please take note sir, I will be expecting my payment.

image

YOUR ATTENTION SIR @DIMIMP.
STEEMJET SPORTS HOD
This is me dancing to the song by emmycapable (SF1) and Thompson2 (SF5).

The party just got started and I'm ready to party all way. I did the video in my home and while I was dancing to the song. I was approached by some group of dancers. They said they love the song and would want to produce a dance video. So I had to first of all explain the community to them and started opening their accounts. One is already open @Uchiac and others are on the way.

IMG-20181012-WA0011.jpg

I humbly request for a promotion and 2000 steem to produce a high definition video of these dancers with a mix of our STEEMJET SONGS.
THANKS BOSS. HOPING TO HEAR FROM YOU SOON.

I PRESENT TO YOU THE FIRST OFFICIAL STEEMJET
HD DANCE VIDEO FOR A GREAT HERO @MICHEAL JACKSON

@DIMIMP,...AM THE NEW AFRICA MICHEAL JACKSON

it is 2 in 1...... Enjoy my dance...

The VIDEO WAS PRODUCED BY KLEANSE Film [email protected] STEEMJET NEW PRODUCER

It is dedicated to @ned,
@dimimp, @late micheal jackson @steemjet community

THE SECOND DANCE


I will be glad you encourage and appreciate my effort by sending me

2k steem

to help my next video production and to get some of my custom

It gonna be a hit, expect more of this

#making up and modelling was done by @STEEMJETMODEL, @viviansteem, and @sirpee6

#God bless you

Sir @dmimp

Screenshot_20181021-070335_1_1.jpg

Posted using Partiko Android

fih_1539489616053.giffih_1539490334251.giffih_1539489093842.giffih_1539488097525.gif

Dance By @dimimp

I have no laptop or desktop computer, so if you give me 250 Steem than I will accomplish my work properly with Steemjet

Please Sent 250 steem @dimimp sir

Hello everyone
Am idbrian but goes by the stage name #tempest. I am an upcoming artist from the Southern part of Nigeria. I really do like to go into music fully.

@engrbrain1 SF7 member told me about #steemjetrecords on social media promotion. Where he was advertising that steemjetrecords is signing songwriters and performers so I picked interest and decided to come drop my entry. Below is my entry;
https://soundcloud.com/uyo-obong-okon/steemjet-record
And here is a freestyle I also did for @dimimp.
https://soundcloud.com/uyo-obong-okon/marry-me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49