Sort:  

Boss @dimimp check this out...


Song titled : True lover 💏
composed by: K'NERO @iykeconero
Video edited by : K'NERO @iykeconero

I wanted to shoot and direct a video with my real face on the song but I don't money to pay for the locations and also to the girl that will be acting as the female lover in the video.
So I made a cartoon video for it.... I hope you like it boss

Hello @dimimp.. Please there is a little mistake in the name @toyl55 spelt, it's @rolexxy and not @rolexy.... Please take note sir

Here's my dance video with @toyl55 and edited by @sistem...

Please I want to be hired to the steemjet dance team... I have lots more to offer this amazing community sir.. Plz consider my request, thank you boss.

I am @rolexxy

Hello Sir boss @dimimp been a while, Trust you doing great Sir.

Just wanna say hello to you sir as it has been a while you update your blog. @hayomide care Sir. Stay Awesome

And using this opportunity to appreciate your support and motivations for all Nigerians, As we continue to celebrate Nigeria Independence, Thanks for your love to us.

Thank you sir.

Untitled-1.jpg

new2.jpg

new.jpg

just for you...

3abd3298-dbe8-4ed4-8e27-469a52a2f58a.gif

Hello sir @dimimp it's your newest talent @vibezzz and I am here to steal the show. It's great to see steemjet hiring dancers and dancing is my life. Below are clips of me dancing and i hope you find them worthy and fit me in the team.

Boss @dimimp check this out...


Song titled : True lover 💏
composed by: K'NERO @iykeconero
Video edited by : K'NERO @iykeconero

I wanted to shoot and direct a video with my real face on the song but I don't have cash to pay for the locations and also other characters that will be acting in the video. No cash to pay for their transportation and feeding.
So I made a cartoon video for the main time .... I hope you like it boss
Please boss @dimimp I will be needing like 2k steem to complete the shooting project. Thank you very much sir.

Screenshot_20180917-020422_1537146453500.png

We have lots of ideas now. Plenty of songs have shown up in the community waiting for us to make cartoons for them. We are making a cartoon/comic script
All we need is 6000 steems. Paying half which is 3000 steems and 3000 steems after work would be appreciated. So we can get the digital drawing pads for quality work. Bless you sir
We want to be the next big thing on steemjet.. The ones who would mix art and music .. SF1 is our goal (only because there isn't an SF 0) here is our previous hand drawn work below to remind you.

Loading...

THE COMMUNITY IS BACK TO DANCE

Hope you enjoy it, it a swag dance

@DIMIMP i will be glad you reward my effort and promote me

as I will be dropping more videos... as a female and a street dancer I can work perfectly with the stemjetdancers

Sir when you are online try delegating the account now because i think your "manna" should be full now it's been days thanks @Steemjetdance
IMG_20181017_221635_032.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70