SteemitPond - A real-time visualization of current Steemit activity

in #steem7 years ago

Steemitpond is  a real-time visualization of Steemit activity on the steem blockchain.  

The tool has an aquatic theme that is very funny and objects are clickable opening the steemit posts. 

Steemitpond was created by @mynameisbrian and can be found at steemitpond.com


Very cool !!! Try it out at steemitpond.com


Sort:  

That is awesome. Thanks so much for sharing this.

It's really very cool :)))

I like that you can click on any of the moving fish/bubbles/etc. and it brings you to the corresponding steemit page.

I like that too . It makes it useful and funny!

Out of pure curiosity and the visual effects included, I am going to look at this. This may be the most hilarious steem tool I have ever seen. Actually using it will let me know if it's helpful. Thanks.

I actually really like this. Lots of information flowing across the screen and then you can click on pieces of information being presented and it allows you to explore it deeper.

It ιs functional. Clicking on the moving whales, fish, dolphins e.t.c you open the steemit pages. You can catch 1 minute posts coming from the left !

Congratulations @digitalking! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Wow look at that. I can see a lot of time and effort went into this. Thanks so much for sharing.

I am happy this post was Valuable to You !!!

Yes I've used this before and love it!

It is very cool !

That was what i said too when first seen it :)

very cool ☺ is that mean that if I will post something I will see my fish there ? ☺

Yes , you have to see it :)))

This post has received a 1.28 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @digitalking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64130.23
ETH 3169.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47