You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All Is Well With STEEM: Ignore Price Action: This Blockchain Is On Fire!!!

in #steem6 years ago

I love your point and contrast of the price point vs the activity on the blockchain. This is something that I have long considered since I saw a graph of Steemit climbing the ranks of the most popular websites. I also see this in the number of unique visitors and new members. It is only going to grow.

I am slowly moving away from the mainstream social media to Steemit. I'm watching, as never before, a new social media network become mainstream. I am captivated by a currency that is earned by writing rather than mining. This is the most compelling aspect to Steemit and it keeps me coming back.

Your positive message here is inspiring. Write on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97