You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Community: The Solution To All STEEM Problems

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Ever the voice of optimism, and for good reason. You clarified a few things I happened to be wondering about.

I have been getting some of these plankton down votes on both of my accounts and wondered what was up about that. Luckily, they are just that, plankton. Its kind of hard to see the point of that, but oh well. Some people's kids...

I find it interesting that as I become more bullish about Steem and Steemit, I see so many that are getting rather salty. That will happen, I suppose. This is definitely a bumpy ride, but what do people expect from a ground breaking ride?

Sorry I'm not voting today. It's Steem Power rest day for this account, but I see my other account showed up, lol.

Sort:  

I find it interesting that as I become more bullish about Steem and Steemit, I see so many that are getting rather salty.

I think this is tied to pricing action. It seems the lower the price heads, the more "salty" people get. I guess this is logical for those who depend upon STEEM to live but for long term hodlers, not sure why that is. The pricing ebb and flow is natural and will continue to happen. At some point things will go up....I dont know when but the price of STEEM will take off at some point.

The development on here is simply to great for it not to.

That makes sense. I take the drop as an opportunity. Buy in and double down on my activity while I can is my philosophy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60608.55
ETH 2411.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59