You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Made $230 In 7 Days Just From Posting Comments On STEEM. You Can Too!!!! 👍👍👍

in #steem7 years ago

Another benefit is gaining quite a bit more followers. I have not done any study, but I am pretty sure that commenting gains me a ton more followers than posting articles on my own blog. I also tend to find more people that I want to follow. I'm not sure there is any direct payout effect from followers, but they do seem to add to the conversation.

Sort:  

I would tend to agree with you @diggndeeper.com

There is no doubt commenting gets on recognized...also by some bigger fish. A bran new person most likely isnt going to interact with a dolphin on the new person's post. However, when one comments, the chances of interacting with someone like that goes up greatly (and gaining an upvote and follower).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56