You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Very Simple Goal: Keep Adding Tokens

in #steem6 years ago

Thanks for the Presearch tip. I'm with you. I am invested in technology I believe in and that technology is generally ones I can use to create more wealth.

I don't get too varied, and most of my interest is in LBRY.io and Steem with a few others of course. Of all of them, I sincerely think these are likely to be major players in the long game - for lots of reasons.

We shall see, and whether I win or lose, the fact that we are witnessing the most transformative time in human history is a win for me. Purchasing value aside, some of these technologies are going to free humanity in ways we never even saw coming.

I hope...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.72
ETH 3101.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33