You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💯 💯 💯 💯 💯 ... For NEW Steemit Users .... Here is a List of Tools I use Everyday 💯

in #steem7 years ago

Awesome post!! I love seeing things like this because even now for me, I lose track of some of the good tools to use and then forget about them altogether. It takes posts like this to remind me of the awesomeness thats out there :)


https://steemit.com/witness/@rootingrobert/dear-witness-voters-fire-moves-asses-change-your-vote-and-make-steemit-a-social-wonderland#@rootingrobert/re-diggerdugg-re-rootingrobert-dear-witness-voters-fire-moves-asses-change-your-vote-and-make-steemit-a-social-wonderland-20170915t150953672z

Sort:  

sweet :)

Omg, @tastetwist Im so sorry, I didnt even notice the link there. Totally spaced out and meant paste something else, but this must have been the last thing on my clipboard, not what I meant to post
hangs head and asks for forvigeness
This is what I meant to post.....


This post has caught the eye of @MuxxyBot and has been nominated by the curation team.
If chosen it will feature in a curation post by @MuxxyBot.
An image from your post may be featured.
Please reply to this comment if you accept or decline.

hahaha .. all good :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50