#19 - Steem Pay Out - Week #1

in #steem7 years ago

Hello I just checked my Steem Account and I guess it has to be pay day as I received my first bit of Steem.
I immediately transferred back into my account and lets hope with that extra seed it yellds better crops next week.
I just want to thank everyone that supported my Posts and I look forward to making more and reading yours as well. We have to stick together the Minnows right up to the Whales as it is the circle of life in the ocean! DR!

IMG_7868.PNG

Sort:  

i added both of you. Steemit is taking over

I agree and we are on the front lines of this! I am very excited to see where this takes us!

Thank you and I added you to my group.

Thanks you the advice. Anything else as I could use all the help I can get.

Thank you.
I just added you to my list of "Following".

Good on you.
I just got my first steem to.

Yes it is a amazing feeling getting paid to write and share ones thoughts. I have added you to my list of "following". Thanks DR

Awesome! I haven't received my first week yet although I joined last year. I still understand so little about Steemit but I look forward to learning, it's a great community! Good Luck to you!

I have no idea what am doing yet. I am just posting and things are happening. Best of luck and I have added you to my "Following"

Thank you! I added you as well!

What do you mean by POWER UP? Sorry, I hate not knowing much about Steemit!

Your voting influence is determined by your Steem Power. When you author an article, select "100% Power Up" to begin gaining influence. You'll find the selector on the bottom right of your new article.

Well done! Onwards and upwards!!!!

You bet the future looks bright :)

Dito..I've just started to get some rewards come in myself...not a lot, mind you....but better than a slap in the face!!!

Awesome! I have to keep telling myself Rome was not built in a day! Lol.

LOL!
Is it sad that I'm excited to have votes equating to $0.10?!!!

Lol if I get .01 I get excited. I guess we Minnows have to be happy with our earnings as if every post brought in $50 or $100 bucks everyone would be doing it and the crypto would be so watered down that it would be worthless. We must keep Steeming on my Friend!

My problem is time! It's ok for me to write comments during work time (don't tell the bos!!) but to write something creative in my free time is difficult with kids.....Also, I'm a number cruncher not an author. Maybe I'll have to use the 'sympathy card' in future blogs!

Hey use whatever card you need my friend! I am neither a author or number cruncher. I work 14 hours a day and any free time I have is usually spent sleeping. Lol. Or fishing :)

Very cool brother, slow and steady wins the race so to speak.

Lol! I think that's something said to just make slow coaches feel better....like being papped on by a bird (meant to be lucky in the UK) or tripping up stairs...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80