You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Open Letter To Justin

in #steem5 years ago

There's one fatal floor in this yet another "Open Letter" which initially I thought was going to be an Olive Branch offer. There are at least three specific things @Justinsunsteemit is being asked to do so that "we can all move things forward" and yet I see no counter offer other than "We'll work with you so long as you do what we want." In any negotiation, each side should have something to give to the other side otherwise it's pretty much one-sided, isn't it?

#justsaying


"If you don't have enough steem power or dollars to upvote me; resteem me instead. Resteems are worth their weight in gold!"

Don't forget, you can upvote peoples comments too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49