👁️ LOOK 👁️ Is Steem Up There??

in #steem6 years ago


Not yet, but we are growing stronger by the day!  It was little over a year ago when I discovered this amazing community and I have been hooked ever since.  Steemit has become a platform for anyone to earn for their honest thoughts.  There are seldom attacks or bullying, and the support is amazing!  Keep letting your intellectual freedom fighting friends know about Steemit so that we can continue to awaken together.

Soon enough we will see Steem Up on the moon and the government in crumbles.

 

Image Source: Pixabay.com

Life is good, let us strive to be good also.  I'm going to be the best I can be!

My understanding is that most people, if not everyone, produces artistic content fluidly throughout their days.  

Whether or not that art is documented, complimented, or even seen, most things around you including you are art.

I have decided to spend my time working on art and for love & with less focus on working for money. 

I am so blessed to have GinGer, my partner and Service animal, by my side.

Follow GinGer and I on Steemit and please check out our website!

http://philipsart.com//

We accept Steem for art and artistic advice.

Thanks to Steemit for a positive outlet!

                                                                            Steem on!



Sort:  

Can't wait for the next alt boom! Prob this summer

Wow thanks for sharing.its awesome

Nice@dickdeepdog

The recent increase in price is a good indicator that something is brewing in the price. The #Steemit platform is at a very good spot given the applications that continue to be added which will promote more growth for the #STEEM ecosystem. With the beginning of SMT launches in the coming weeks, we could expect more interest to come back into #STEEM and #Steemit.

steem is not ye there. Not until the price goes back at $22.00 or $23.00

This is the time that most should be taking to LEARN about crypto, instead of just buying the top app on the AppStore. If they knew better they would clearly see this is just the Patient taking from the Impatient right now.

After the tax deadline on the 17th April and the futures expiration on 18th April, we will see the market begin to gain momentum. Give your dog a pat on the head from me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57158.90
ETH 2411.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28