You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔲 Tell me... What are you grateful for??!

in #steem7 years ago

Am greatful for the times when I get to post on steemit and people comment, this really give me joy to know that my post has motivated at least someone.

Am always greatful to God that I found steemit after several list to so many ponzi scheme on WhatsApp, and a long search of a good platform that can earn me good money is over.

Am also greatful to so many whales we have here on steemit that always do giveaway just to help minnows to earn some real SP's and SBD.

Am greatful to you as well for putting up this contest for so many to participate and earn great rewards.... God bless you tremendously Sir.

I wish you a wonderful steeming in this year 2018!

Sort:  

Grateful grateful grateful!! I love it 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56714.19
ETH 2341.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37