You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Self-voting – The three sides of the coin

in #steem7 years ago

Exactly. It can be demorilizing if you write a good quality content and it just gets ignored. Nevertheless, we should always post content within our high standards and not sacrifice the value of our work.

I also think upvoting for yourself is ok, the system is allowing it anyway.

I upvote when I see posts that provide me good information, are interesting and well-written. I upvote when I see posts deserving some support.

Sort:  

Thats exactly what I think.

It would not be a bad idea to have people as mentors who would give courage to the newcomers.

I think steemit loses a lot of fresh brains coming to write a few valuable posts, disappointed that no one reads or evaluates their labor and just leaves.

Thank you for your support @diabolika

You're welcome. Keep writing valuable content, and stay for the community as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64074.25
ETH 3195.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62