You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Steemit can show us about the world: Adventures in the Wild Wild Web

in #steem6 years ago

Glad to see that you are now posting again. As you can see, I quit ranting about steemit and the injustice around here haha. I can only be thankful for this Steemit life-changing experience. There are far too many injustices out there in the real world that I should be tackling, but anyway, one rant at a time lol.

Sort:  

It is a fine balance for sure. I was working too hard for the last three months and decided that it would be better to quit my job than to carry on the way I was. I have time to blog again... and this is good! Thanks for reading. It is funny how the injustices 'out there' are so similar to the ones 'in here'. Yuur rants are well aimed and appreciated... and necessary.

It is funny how the injustices 'out there' are so similar to the ones 'in here'.

True that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86