You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Steempower a good investment???

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

@allcapsonezero,

I was also thinking the same, maybe it would be good to invest in steem power and secure our future? Although I don't have $134,0000, but maybe, little by little. Or buy sp when the price of steem is low. I also don't know the inner specifics of this but I've met a lot of people here who invested in steem power. That kind of gives me an assurance.

We can't just depend on the whales to feed us, I'm thinking maybe we can be the whales ourselves and just support one another .

Sort:  

I give you 3 cents every chance I get... but it sure isn't $20. One day soon though!

I'm gonna post something like this now, I will mention this post. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62716.82
ETH 2447.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65