You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet to Steem Fest party update - tips from roleandp the King of Steemfest!

in #steem6 years ago

Sir i really want you to help me on this, i am hopping you are going to assist me on my music project i know with your help and assistance we are moving this platform higher God bless @dimimp
my name is @dhotun a fast rissing singer in Nigeria, i have coples of some my freestyle audio/video making. Here is one of them

and i will love you to watch it and encourage me as a boss because i believe you gonna love it, please prove boss yourself on this to make me one of the SF members. Thanks as you will assist my Career and bring me to limelight with your assistance, love and support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50