You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Voter Update (Voting Realizations)

in #steem6 years ago

I was one of those lucky ones who made a decent amount when Steem was at a really low price. I used to get a lot of autovotes, from pretty big accounts. Ned used to upvote my posts on the regular. It all went out the window with HF19 though, it hit me hard bro, my votes fell through the freakin floor right after HF19. It is what it is though, I've been doing my regular hustle, finding ways to grind it out here and use the tools that are available. Keep it up man, you've always got a fan in me!

Sort:  

Yeah it is odd because I know a handful of people who were actually doing way better before HF19. Things got a lot better for me after the fork personally but it is interesting how it effected different people.

Thanks for the support! We will keep pushing and gaining power and eventually have a more tangible amount of power. It is crazy to me that I'm still technically a minnow. :-( Partially was my fault in some ways but that is what I had to do at various points in this platforms history.

I think I came on right around the time of HF19, you mind explaining a bit more about what it was and why it hurt your account?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43