You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [BeyondBit Bounties] It's Time for Steem to have a Crypto-Friendly Bounty System! (Doubling the Orig Bounty Rewards with 8000SBD of Beyondbits for Each Winner!)

in #steem7 years ago

Awesome idea@officialfuzzy,a fantastic collaboration with @ned.Looking forward to the role I can play to help as a newbie.post Resteem ... @detycoon

Sort:  

Id love to see ned double down with his own whale token :)

It would be so awesome if my wallet had a smooth token, a fuzzy token, a Viking token, an asshole token, a Pal token so I could decide on each post I make which whale I want to pay for a vote! Yes, it would be kind of odd I have to log into another blockchain (that I have no interest in) to earn or buy these tokens, but who cares.. right?

So exciting!

That was the intention. Even told ned he could join and have his own token. Guess ned doesn't like value though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56587.45
ETH 2991.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15