The ultimative TSU.co user list - Let's reconnect!

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Tsu user list

Here is my every week updated list of former TSU.co user. This has the goal to make a re-connect easy.




tsu_logo_black.png

The background on TSU.co

My first post tells you all about the background of the social Network TSU.co is available here

We had around 5 Million people and if we get at least a few into a community here on Steemit, it will be worth the work!


Tsuvians and their Steemit username

@rebeccabe
@jumowa
@helena-m
@kalemandra
@pipurilla
@stresskiller
@haphazard-hstead
@tattoodjay
@coquiunlimited
@barbara-orenya
@dswigle
@manuel78
@simeonburke
@digitalis
@shaunf
@sumsum
@aeryn
@ackhoo
@yllime
@noborders
@brumest
@guarddog
@sardrt
@stackin


latest update from 7th of June

@surpassinggoogle
@travelnepal
@achimbornemann
@carmenmaria24
@mariap


some more from my research on steemit
@haphazard-hstead
@pabich
@kentbarrett
@somethingsea
@cozyone123

You are not on the list?

Please comment with "Add me" to this post and I put you on the list

Help other Tsuvians to reconnect

If you like the idea please upvote and resteem.


 " "detlev steemit klein.gif""

Detlev love steemit

More from @Detlev
Get / shop my book by steem


Enjoy & Engage Follow & Resteem


Sort:  

Add me, please.
I started steemit 3 days ago.

Will do, love to see your pictures.

Thank you^^

Add me!! Great list!!

Danke Detlev - hätte mich wieder neue extsuvians gefunden!

Gern geschehen!

Added @stackin aka Charles Fuchs who build a TSU family with 100.000 in 30 days. Whooot!

Add me....Great

Add me, please. I was on Tsu as PaulW. I am an very active Steemer!

Yes, you are very active and I love to add you!

I'm trying to play back the videos but I'm getting a playback error have you seen that yet. It might just be a link problem but I'm hoping that YouTube isn't blocking play back here

I saw this on eSteem on my mobile as well. But there is no video only 2x a Gif.

You missed me! Antonio David is here too but he is not active. i will get him active. i didnt know we were this many. i know several of the users on the list but only along i only knew @uwelang and @steevc and @infobunny to be tsuvians. I didn't know ron was already here!

Antonio is lazy lol - tried so often, bring him in! Ron created a profile long ago but only posted last week, not sure he really will become active

@sarozz was my tsu name.....

Will put you to the list with the next update.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66086.15
ETH 3548.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58