RENEWED STEEMIT VOW | THE NEED TO BRING BACK DESERTERS | THE CONVERSION TO THE STEEMIT FAITH FOR NEW MEMBERSsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

So today I decided to finally post on steemit after leaving my account dormant for close to a month. I'm a deserter and I miss steemit, and I hope it forgives me for leaving it ( sob sob ), so here's me, back again!

Also I would like to stress the need for us to rein back some of those that have abandoned their account, they ain't abandoning steemit that easy.

Now my pastor always says we all must be ''steadfast in the pursuit of souls for the kingdom'' , so i say to all, lets increase our effort and be steadfast in the pursuit of souls for steemit!.

P.S My music posts are going to be coming up more frequently along with other original content and contents.
@geeboy @ehiboss, thanks for the encouragement through mail.

Sort:  

Welcome back @destinysaid, Many people are returning.
Upvoted and followed.

Thanks henry :-)

welcome back..your post has been resteemed and I am personally following you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72