My 2020 Passion

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

IMG_7112.jpg

I am pretty sure I found my passion.

I am someone who isn't much for words. I enjoy writing, drawing (sketching; i don't really have my own drawing style... yet) playing the piano/keyboard, and living holistically and spiritually.
Nothing makes me happy than to learn how to heal or learn how to deal with what we can not control. I have always been a person who goes with the flow, accepts what is, and if I can make a change on perspectives in a healthier more positive way, I am all for it. Which is why I am such a listener, my friends come to me with such confidence knowing I will never judge them, if they ask for advice I give it to them, and when I speak up... they are surprised and never deem to interrupt me because I will never speak up unless I feel it is absolutely necessary. But they will never feel like I am criticizing them, but giving them another perception or help them realize the other paths that are open for them.
That has been me since I was a little kid, and it makes me so happy to know I have done something to make them be or feel better. Opening their mind to something they aren't wired to. Sometimes I don't know how to organize my words, but from a broader more relatable way of speaking I think I can send my message across in a understanding manner.

In summary, I think I found a passion I will pursue in 2020. And my heart feels so full to know I will start something that makes me feel those butterflies. To understand others and go deeper, I will do my travels and gain as much knowledge and experience to share and have. My way of living, through food, art, people, change and LOVE.

I will share here and on my website, which will be set up next week!

Hope you all have a wonderful New Years,
I will send an abundance of love and light, eternal positive energy to you through the universe!
2020 VISION!
Thank you for always listening, even through the period I was away.
Let me know if you have any advice or resources for me to go to!

With much affection,

Destiny

Sort:  

Congratulations @destinyruiz! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59295.75
ETH 2607.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41