You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Still to Rise up and Hit $15 USD?

in #steem7 years ago

I don't, too optimistic. Steemit has REALLY stale and repetitive content. It needs to attract people whose sole focus isn't crypto. d.tube is a good auxiliary and can possibly attract more people easier than a text based site.

Nothing wrong with the structure of STEEMIT, I think it is a smart way to derive value, but my first point is my biggest concern.

I could talk and post about crypto, but there so much of it already, thats why I am trying to diversify and offer something that isn't here yet. Whether that be more info about the grand solar minimum, chemtrails, race realism, politics, Shitlam, the perils of Zionism/Communism, etc.

Another thing is the UI, not very freindly for older or inexperienced people in crypto space, but even just social media space. This is a little more involved than reddit or something, but I think that barrier is a good thing, at least until STEEMIT can generate more exciting content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49