Nerium Experience | Day 008 & 009

in #steem8 years ago

Yesterday, I did my 2 daily exposures and did my 15 minutes of personal development. It was also the Nerium University, and they talked about a new promotion Nerium is having. For every new Brand Partner that enrolls and Fast Start Qualifies, they're getting a $500 bonus! I'm excited about this promotion, so we'll see what happens this month!

Today, I dropped off my co-worker and gave her a sample of our newest product EHT. I gave her 4, 2 for her and 2 for her fiance. I also gifted her with our Nerium magazine. When I got home, I decided to redo my Dream Book; I rewrote my Dreams, Chief Aim, and Next Step. I also dedicated time to increasing my Belief for Nerium by doing a Belief Drill.

Afterwards, I wanted to write my own script for Nerium, but I realized that it was too much after I pitched the first person using it. So, I immediately corrected myself and realized that a script will not do. Relationship Marketing really is person by person, so using a script would really mean putting myself in a Nerium box. After the correction of leading with questions and building relationships, I started calling my list again with ease.

One of the Nerium apps called 'Nerium Communication Center' is awesome! I can import leads on the go and send anyone a text or email about the business opportunity or the products. I'm getting used to the process of using it, so I'm excited about that.

I also followed up with a friend named Derrek who is interested in the business and most certainly interested in the products. We'll see how we feels about it later in the week.

Tomorrow, I'll be creating a whole new list to contact. And since I'm getting better at approaching people, I'm really excited. I know it's a contact sport combined with the right approach, along with awesome follow up skills, so I'm certain I know what to do intellectually. Now, I just have to do it, and do it more and more.

I'll also be sampling 2 more EHT pills for another co-worker tomorrow. He says he's been dealing with memory loss, so I'm excited to expose him to this amazing product. Also, I spoke with my first Preferred Customer Mark and he say's he tried EHT for the first time today. He says it worked, and that he's happy about his first day experience. He happens to be really excited about doing the business, but it's just not a good time for him.

Overall, I'm extremely grateful for the opportunity to work with Nerium as Brand Partner. I have a feeling that I know I'm on to something BIG!

Sort:  

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 7.5 and reading ease of 70%. This puts the writing level on par with Tom Clancy and F. Scott Fitzgerald.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85