You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit 101- Charts, Basics for New People. | ** If You Have SBD to Trade/Sell -- NOW is Still a Good Time, Trading Currently Around ~$6.00!! Since the Recent Price Spike!

in #steem7 years ago

It is, for sure, a little crazy when the 24-hour volume starts to approach the overall market cap... that means the entire supply of SBD has changed hands today. Change to profit, for sure...

More interested in the spike in Steem... that might be sustainable; Steem has been underperforming for quite a while. If you think about it... if Steem was just EQUAL to BTC since early September, it should be close to $4 a coin now... till 7-10 days ago it was close to/under $1.

Sort:  

I have said very similar publicly and in some private conversations.

I loyally held all my STEEM in Steem Power and never powered down, despite all the drama, issues, problems, attacks on people and myself included and all the backstabbing.

If I had powered down once a month the last 6 or 8 months, I would have tripled my holdings.

I started powering down around 6 weeks ago, for some of the reasons here we just discussed my friend.

Steem has held around $1 for a long time and everything else has mooned, tripled, or gone 30x ---- and I have said it is likely due to some of the issues mentioned here.

BTC has gone 15x in 12 months

I chart a lot of this stuff as you know. I hope the best for Steem and all of us

Nice to hear from you dude.

Also had to UV your comment, you are on point. It needs to be seen and discussed a lot more.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62613.64
ETH 2438.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67