You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update- Huobi started powering down

in #steem5 years ago

This is good news! Still a little worried about the sharp increase in Steem volume on Bittrex... and how it seems to be making its way to one of the suspect accounts... as a result of which the overall vote value supporting each the 20 bot witnesses has been creeping up slowly, over the past 2-3 days. We're not out of the woods, yet... and it seems like the Korean community has something going on, too...

Sort:  

How and where do you see those stats? I’d like to check them too!

I have some Bitcoin in Bittrex and Poloniex. Perhaps, I should pack up and leave. I guess I don't really need to keep money in those exchanges, especially if I can't trust them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82