You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can I pay my rent off my vote? (just for fun)

in #steem6 years ago

Interesting. If I had your 31,000 SP I would probably never even bother going to work assuming I Haejin it as well which I don't even do at the moment.

My rent is $130 for a one bedroom apartment, cheap huh? All I need is 590 Steem every month to cover rent as I live off of my other freelancing finances.

That would have me milly rocking every single morning like

Sort:  

It depends on where one lives of course.

Very true and the opportunities as well are fewer to make money especially online. Nobody has ever gotten rich off of Youtube over here but all across Europe and the US that is actually a career, well, sought of. It is not all roses on my end.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66437.31
ETH 3491.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69