Steem This Weekend was more Active than the Prior Week's Weekdays. And Most Weekdays Before

in #steem7 years ago

With activity this high even on weekends, we are definitely in a spurt of growth.

https://steemdata.com/charts

Sort:  

Yes, I agree with your statement @demotruk, I see the current steem development and continue to show significant progress.

Maybe because the rewards are getting better.

If the visitors are up we are laughing. Good times for Steemit!

you are very right @demotruk

that is pretty cool !

Ooh yeah! I had totally forgotten about steemdata.com. Thank you for putting it back on my radar. I'll have a look at it more often in the future.

Can't wait to see this chart again once sign-ups open!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98