You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Role in Steem

in #steem7 years ago

I limit my following list to only a few people whose content I want to get an alert for. I actively curate with the /created page which does not give any particular user an advantage. This gives me the best of both worlds. The more people I follow, the closer my feed gets to the /created tab and thus the less direct utility it provides me. It could provide social utility by making people think I am seeing their posts more often, but I don't want to present my following list in a less honest way like that.

I did in fact provide you with an upvote on your intro post. Sadly it was at an unfortunate timing for you in terms of the reward pool.

Sort:  

This does not surprise me. I'm the sort of guy that would pick the winning lottery numbers but for the previous week. LOL

It's all good by the way. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60231.53
ETH 2321.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51