Just finished up at work, for the last time.

in #steem7 years ago

From now on it's full time Steem.

Sort:  

Whoa! Congrats! I'm making the break at the end of the year to do only Steemit and Filmmaking! Starting to get the adrenaline rush already! ha!

That's supper awesome bro! Your an inspiration to those who are also seeking to go full time !

Congratulations!
That's awesome! That's the dream :))
cheers and good luck @demotruk! Your puppy will be more happy to have you around!

That's awesome to hear! Best of luck to you, hope its works out

Good luck with it all ;-)

Congratulations!

@demotruk, congrats on this exciting news. I wish you the best as you pursue full-time work with Steem.

I look forward to seeing what new projects you become involved with.

I do not understand the meaning of your post, can you explain it more clearly. sorry if i'm sassy

I was working as a software developer. I quit my job and I just left after the final day. Now I will work exclusively on Steem related work.

awesome. congrats and best of luck!!

i ramble about wanting to do this constantly in many of my posts, haha.

any non-steem crypto projects, or just steem?

Steem only. I'm a maximalist.

Cool - what steem projects are you doing/working right now?

We're going to get a working product out rather than announce anything ahead of time.

Seriously!? Congrats! :D That's awesome, good luck.

thanks a lot for the reply .. I really hope that all goes as planned..
Good luck.!!

good for you and best of luck sir.

congratz. Very decision, much brave!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45