STEEM I BELIEVE IN YOU!

in #steem6 years ago

U5dt8BFauhjGURqh8Rn38guHXV9gmrZ.gif transfer tologosteem.png

I am a newbie BUT believe in this platform and this currency. I m slowly putting my money where my mouth is. Just transfer more BTC to Steem. I believe and hope to slowly power up to above minnow level so I can reward all the great content providers here on Steemit.com and Dtube. I have learned so much the past 3 days. Thanks Steemians for all your help so far and support.

steemupvote.gif

Sort:  

It's one big learning curve, welcome - we've been here since September, it can be challenging gaining an audience especially with car reviews, it's all worth it though. Keep on Steeming

You are 100 percent correct, but I will say this I have learned more in past 3 days than in 9 months trading. Seems to be wonderful bunch of folks. I m learning the business side of it but love the social aspect. I gave you a upvote.

I up voted you too and followed you :)

oh yes, it's a great place, thank you, need any advice just shout, interested to see what you share, hope you love cars:)

Upvoted and followed you back planetauto. I appreciate that. As our Steempower increases it will be worth something. Thanks alot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61