How many members are on steemit?

in #steem7 years ago

So glad to be on steemit!!

Hey everyone, 

I am new to steemit :-)

I'm wondering how many people have joined steemit? I'm curious as its such a great site. 

I have joined a few social media sites including facebook, twitter, instagram and snapchat and I am finding steemit much more useful and interesting. I feel I can express myself so much more on steemit.

Hope you guys have a great Sunday!




Sort:  

If I am not wrong it's: 222,005

You can check that here: https://steemd.com/

Thanks "ridi20 I will have a look at the link attached :)

@ridi20 good answer, has anyone tried to build a map by account country and number of users? It might be quite useful to understand if there are better times of day to post based on language ect.

Excellent question @demilee-fitness, I wish I had asked it sooner ;)

It should be about 250,000 now.

You can also visit http://steemwhales.com and just go to the end of any of the rankings lists to see the total, and scroll through ALL users values and information. It's AWESOME to track your own progress in various categories like post count, follower count, overall wealth value, etc. against all the other steemitizens!

It's over 9.000

None of that matters. I am on Steemit. (Just kidding.)

Nice to meet you!

I stumbled here from some comment thread mentioning you. So I'll be checking out your posts, because I am having a bit of mid-life crisis in the form of mid-section overgrowth, so I bet you have some tips to lose a bit here and there and gain a bit of muscle mass where it matters.

I have only one adjustable dumbell, but I've been trying to come up with some innovative solutions to working out with just that. I just fear that isn't enough in the long run. Would you suggest I buy another, or just some new tricks to only use the one I have?

Excuse me for the intrusion though. ;) See you.

Hi @gamer00,

Thanks for reaching out, yes do check out my posts. I will be posting about dumbbell workouts :) you can use one dumbbell but ideally two would be more beneficial. Dumbbells can be great to use for a full body workout where ever you are as well either at home or in the gym :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01