make a shirt with a logo image steem

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

hello steemit.....

for my post this time , I will try the process of making clothes pictorial logo steem
there are several steps that must be done

the first stage is to make films for screen printing


like the above picture films for screen printing

the second stage is to draw and cut out dress patterns on the materials that have been prepared

as this is the process of drawing a pattern on the material

the picture below is the stage of cutting the pattern that has drawn on material

The third stage is to print images before printing on materials that have been prepared

for this process I apologize for not being able to show her image because of this process I asked my friend to help print

for the next stage is to merge all four materials by stitching

to the next stage which is the stage Last post scrub clothes let the results are smooth and neat

such that the stage -by- stage that I do in making clothes that display the logo steem , only that for a while I can post this time , may be useful and of course many thanks steemit upvote and all who have given upvote

clothes that are so ready to wear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66683.89
ETH 3311.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70