You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting curation Right CSI and thinking about SEO - My Steem Journal October 2019

in #steem5 years ago

Thank you for following my curation in November. I have no auto-votes and everything I do is done manually. I try to support as many people as I can and I usually give votes between 35 to 80% - when I like a post I don't mind giving a 100% vote as well.

I hope you won't be disappointed at the end of the month.

Have a good weekend!

Sort:  

Wow that's really great to know. If everyone tried to do more like thhis, Steem would be an even greater place.

I doubt I will be disappointed unless you substantially change your habits. I'm glad to give the people you find a little extra. If I'm happy with it, I may stcik to it longer or increase the %.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57868.91
ETH 2362.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36