My second power up! extra 32 steem for free, time is right to buy not to sell.

in #steem7 years ago

Screenshot - 30_06_2017 , 00_45_53.png

I am very happy about my second power up, since the price dropped i was i able to afford more steem.That mean i was able to power up a bit more. I am not one of rich people, but what i can afford i buy. I was going to power up around 150 steem, but since the price dropped i was able to get 177 instead. So hell yeah very happy about extra 32 steem.

Screenshot - 30_06_2017 , 00_46_26.png

You could can them 32 steem from free, as the price goes back to normal it will actually be free obtained steem. Well lets not head too far in the future.

Thank you everyone for supporting me, because of you guys i had the courage to start powering up.
More power means higher rewards for everyone!

DQmfQDbXPbsV73NU4DGd5ZbNGjbPNy2e4NU3apjD5Lcipgf_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

Banner
@deividas got you a 54.22% @minnowbooster upvote, nice!

Nice brother! Keep the power-ups consistent and you will eventually have so much power you will be a whale :D

You can check out @ENAZWAHSDARB for the best Entrepreneurial content! If you appreciate what you see, you can leave a follow! :)

Power Up is a must for survival here, and so nice to is it going up like that!! Congrats!!

thanks ;)

I dont have a lot of cash. But i might as well use the little i have

Good post. Looks like I have to invest in steem soon, before it's too high.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61746.46
ETH 3447.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50