You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “A New Beginning”

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

I agree. However, since sharing now means a real trade-off (thanks to blockchain technology), because tokens have "value-of-exchange" and can not be spent twice (in turn content can be shared without limit), rather than think about "sharing" we should think about "trading" or "voting", and we must do so judiciously. Good post though which deserved my significant vote (100%). This vote, once attributed, is no longer available to others. As for a "Like" in the FB, it can be shared generously... Different games!

Sort:  

Thanks, I realy appreciate your comment. Anyway, I think this is the beginning of the real autonomy of the society and our independence from the institutions. For me that is the most important issue.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61938.24
ETH 2404.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53