You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OPEN LETTER TO @WHALES: please be mindfull with your MASS-DOWNVOTES before it's to late

in #steem5 years ago

Very well said. Even as a mid-size account, I’m afraid to post...worried that someone or some group will wipe me out. I use promotion services as much for ROI as to give curators full vote value...it doesn’t mean I put less “brain” into my posts. I am forced to do this by the new rules. How is that my bad?

Sort:  

it says on the frontpage "post shit : get money" ... no need to excuse yourself about it ... this post has been censored four hours after already, as you say people wil be afraid to speak their own mind as the cartels coagulate and downvote EVERYTHING thats not their way ... you are absollutely correct, sir and with this we probably lose someone who puts a lot of work into making posts and marketing EXACTLY how they always prescribed how it is done ...

as for me ? that would cost me 3 cents as i dont spend one iota on promotion until this debacle is fixed ... the rich will soon find out whales need plankton or they starve = lol, sorry for @crypto.piotr here, but so much for this "opensource" "decentralized" democratically governed very very little niche on crypton. Passive is the way to go but what if no one risks posting but the cartels who silence everyone ?

its a disaster so far and i think the hate is just breeding b/c vendettas will soon be all over the place and the age of grumpycat and haejin will soon look like strawberry fields ...

Late thank you for dropping by and for your comment @definethedollar

I wonder what's your impression about HF21 right now?

Enjoy your weekend, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85