Anybody Out There? Willing to Interact?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

28AF0635-5ADF-4C7A-A4AA-2EA7A6857C75.jpeg

It seems like people are still a bit timid to interact on the blockchain...are any of my followers (or generous whales) there and willing to spend RC to interact with me either through voting or commenting?

Probly a shit post, but I wanna get the conversation started again.

CCB6370C-9765-4DD7-BE97-632970A2B7C4.jpeg

Power up and Steem on!

Sort:  

Sinve you asked so nicely i interacted! Lol the question is are you willing to interact as well?

Posted using Partiko Android

Let’s talk about my dreams question above (now below) then, lovely!

What do you say? Are dreams “real?”

Plus, here’s 7 cents because I can.

Hmm...no? Does that mean I should not feel guilty about self voting?! I mean, if nobody else is gonna...

Aha! A few...schweet. :)

Cummon, let’s talk peoples...

Ummm, dreams are as much a part of your reality as waking perceptions are. To say “dreams are not real” is simply false.

What do you say?

Not a whale here, but willing to spend all my RCs.
With 200 SP it seems that I have zero problems regarding those Credits.
I really wish that those credits would be transferable, based on supply and demand the price would plummet close to zero, so that everybody would be able to buy as much RC as he wants.
Should make things a lot easier.

So far mine seems to recharge as fast as I can use it...I don’t notice any issues. However, I have paid to play...I mean, I have invested in this blockchain because I believe in its future.

Also here, totally invested in the blockchain, not just for trying to grab some money. Me? Never. Ha! 😏

Glad you’re here! Thanks for spending the RCs!

Keep an eye out...going to do another SBI contest here soon. 🙂

You're welcome, I would spend all my RCs if I could. 😄

Glad to see another contest upcoming, but based on the past performance of the last contest (0.13$ payout by 5 Steem paid, ugh), how about something "special"?
A Sponsor for Sponsor / BOGO / Barter Deal with SBI.
Anixio did one of those back then.
https://steemit.com/steembasicincome/@anixio/sbi-sponsorship-special-edition-share-for-a-share

Kinda love that stuff, doubles the amount of shares for the same price. So instead of 5 shares you could get 10. 😎

I wasn’t really concerned too much with the payout...if it had been enough I would have spent it on bonus shares anyway. It was more about meeting new people and interacting.

Still...one for one...🤔 that’s a brilliant idea! I have a feeling 5 shares might disappear pretty quick.

Ah okay, you are right, guess I have quite a strict financial point of view regarding contests. $.$

Jeah the share for a share stuff is quite useful, especially for redfish. Searching for those deals doubles the ROI of SBI. 👍

Perhaps you could spend your extra to create some accounts for people you know?...been very much considering this myself.

Last time I checked creating accounts was ridiculously expensive. When I have more time I will have a look at it.

The process has been fairly well automated...see @mcfarhat and company for more on that. It might be somewhat expensive, but I can’t imagine a more grateful person than one who has been gifted this sort of opportunity!!!!

Checked it and: "Pending claimed accounts 0"
It seems someone would need 7MM RC, I got 406,100M, so I'm far off, to create even one account with RCs.
At least it is possible now. Maybe I'm able to do that in the future. 😂

Thanks, I checked out mcfarhat and his tutorial. Seems pretty straightforward. Now I can make free steem accounts for all my friends. Only that 3 comments is a little low...

Will the usual steem delegation to 15 steem still exist?

In the recent days I have soo much work to do that it is really hard to keep up.....

But you’re here...and when I’m a whale 🐳 I will remember your fealty.

Haha, I am counting on it

Well, okay 👌! Thirty cents on a shitpost ain’t bad! Love you guys...good to know you’re there.

Let’s keep the conversation going! 😊

I don’t know if I have enough RC to post my actifit post and comment/upvote everyday but hopefully win the 21 SP that I have i delegates form smartsteem I can interact a lot more

From https://steemd.com/@cryptojiang :

Enough credits for approximately:
7 comments (20 after recharge)
40 votes (113 after recharge)
44 transfers/powerups (123 after recharge)
100% recharged in 3 days

With that returned delegation it should at least double that amount. Also vote-selling on smartsteem should still be possible then.

That’s the plan.

Hey, how are you doing block quotes like that? Are you editing HTML?

Nope, it is just markdown.

Quotes use the "greater than" mathematical symbol i.e. ">"

Markdown basics for beginners

Just put in a ">" at the first thing in a row and the whole paragraph will be marked as a quote.


The link stuff is also quite useful.^^

The easiest way to do these is to use square brackets to surround your title followed by round brackets (without a gap) with the link:


Lines are just: "---"


Hope this helps ;)

Both Bold and Italic Combined
Mix them (asterisks and underscores) for text that is both italicised and bold:

Woah, awesome...yes, very helpful! Didn’t realize I could do that right in the markdown editor. Sweet, finally get how to do the links with text!!! Thanks!

Do you know a way to center text in markdown? I looked all over online and found ->center<- but it doesn’t work.

This Is Centered Header

This Is Centered Header 2

This Is Centered Text

https://steemit.com/steemit/@ahmadmanga/how-to-align-your-text-images-to-center-on-steemit

Seems to be html in that case, not markdown.

Tried back then to justify text with markdown, but markdown can't handle that.
https://stackoverflow.com/questions/35077507/how-to-right-align-and-justify-align-in-markdown

Aligning text in native markdown is not possible. However, you can align the text using inline HTML tags.

so basically:

< center > The Text < /center >

(Without the backspaces ofc.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66