Steem Live Price Converter!! Steem To Btc And Btc to Steem

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone, since I could not find any tool like this I decided to make one myself. This tool allows you to convert any amount from Steem to Btc and Btc to Steem. It can be useful to get an approximate amount of how much Btc you can get by selling your Steem or how much Steem you can buy using your Btc. It uses Live Rates of Steem from bittrex.


Right now I am running it on free hosting and on a free domain but if the traffic increases then I will buy hosting and a better domain. I will use the funds generated from this post to buy the hosting and domain. (feel free to suggest good names for domain)

And if you find any bugs or problems on the site please report it here I will try to fix it as soon as possible, also if you have any suggestions drop them here.


Here is the Steem Converter.

This tool was inspired by Preev.



#steem #steemit #help #tool #calculator #ticker #trade

Sort:  

Awesome work, thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41