You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Passive income with STEEM

in #steem3 days ago

Hi @oleh,

Your post was truly outstanding. I read every point, and the way you explained the entire ecosystem was remarkable.

A few months ago, I organized a similar event at my coaching institute, where I provided my friends with comprehensive information about passive income. I had planned to mention that event on this platform, but unfortunately, I still haven't received the photos from that day. Without the photos, I couldn't illustrate the event properly in my post, so I haven't written it yet. However, reading your post made me very happy to see that you are working so diligently for this platform and I will definitely share such posts with my friends so they can also understand this ecosystem.

Sort:  

It's great that you are telling people about this platform. I believe that Steemit and the Steem blockchain as a whole have great potential. Perhaps all this is a bit difficult for beginners to understand, so we should convey and clarify the information. I hope you will receive photos and tell us about the event. 🙂

Thank you for your kind words! @o1eh. I totaly agree that Steemit and the Steem blockchain hold great potential. It can indeed be a bit complex for beginners, so it's important that we convey and clarify the information effectively by using video sessions , presentation or many more. Once I get my photos then definitely share on this platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73