You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Update [Sep 29th, 2022]: Community Curators for October

in #steem2 years ago

Thank you so much @steemitblog for trusting us. We will do our best. I accept the role of Community Curators for October.

My details :

Discord: deepak94#7616

Team 04 - congratulations guys.

@adeljose [Venezuela]
@klen.civil [Indonesia]
@mato445 [Nigeria]
@petface [UK]

Sort:  

Thank you very much for the trust given to continue fulfilling this important role.

adeljose#6334

klen.civil#1458

Thank you so much Steemitblog for trusting us and giving us this big opportunity to serve the platform.

My details:

Discord: Mato#3644

Congratulations to all the members of team 4.

Greetings friend, I am glad you have been selected to be part of team #4 in the curation program.

We are waiting for you on Discord.

Congratulation dear deepak bhai. You are doing a great Job. Best of luck to you and your team for october month.


I wish you all the best guys.

Thank you so much @malikusman1

Congratulations deepak

Hi guys 👩‍💻Greetings from the South of France where I’m on holiday right now. Thank you ever so much for choosing me to curate in October. I’m thrilled to be a part of team 4. My Discord is RusAna#4372

D266E32A-2D35-4F53-BE40-2FF4290A6162.jpeg

Greetings friend, congratulations for being selected for the curation program with team #4.

We are waiting for you on Discord.

Congratulation and good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60775.02
ETH 2656.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42