A Few Super Saiyans

in #steem7 years ago

8 Years ago (these drawings)

image

image

I've decided to put things on steemit that are of importance to me. I will work on providing helpful information for my followers and people who come across my posts.

However, in these beginning stages of my social gathering, I'd like to introduce myself by posting my photos, drawings, stories, trips, and adventures. I despise stealing. I will never post content that is not mine. It does not feel right to copy and paste someone else's material that I feel they should be paid for.

So every picture and drawing and video I post will more than likely be from my phone or whatever other device I use to post.

I state this, because I don't want to be flagged or disturb anyone for posting content that does not help them gain knowledge. Like I said, I am working on posting more informative information. Until then, I'd like to use this platform to gather all of my material so I won't lose it and so everyone can see it as well.:)

Mediocre at best, but knowing that I have a platform to broadcast my work motivates me to get back to the sketch pad.

Sort:  

Nice drawing

Haha thank you!! Buu's a Beast!!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Kid Buu from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

I like your creativity, and I really like the idea that you do not like the hasip copy from others. We show our own work even though the paid result is not adequate but that is we who continue to work with our own thinking. We cuna need ubtuk help each other in this case, i will upvote your post and if you are interested in upvote also my post so that we both benefit in this steemit. Hopefully we can be a person who always works with the results of his own thoughts. Best regards from aceh. Follow and upvote me @fauzi86

image

Authenticity incubates progression in my eyes! Before a rapid progression occurs, the creator of the work should usually be recognized. This period of small reaction is similar to new ICO's, underground artists, etc.. I will follow and look forward to your posts to give up votes friend. Have a wonderful day!

Thanks buddy.

Oh, man. These sketches/drawings brought me back to my childhood. Spent so much time trying to draw SS Trunks/SS Gohan, haha. Thank you for sharing these!

Haha As did I. I was so obsessed with this show. I found out not too long ago that you can subscribe to funimation and watch all of the seasons and some of the movies. Already finished all of dragonball. Just finished the cell saga now on dbz. I get so much more emotional now than I used to. I see so much deeper meanings behind everyone's actions than I did as a kid. lol I'm getting all worked up typing this. Lol I love Goku.

Haha! Good stuff, man! I just showed my girlfriend DBZ not too long ago. We just finished the Buu Saga a couple of weeks ago. I love going back and rewatching the entire show every few years. I've still gotta show here some of the movies though, there's a few of them that I remember liking a lot more as a kid actually, I've got to say. Though some of them are excellent :)

Really nice sketches dude 👍🏽

I say a "few" off of technicality...Anyone unfamiliar with this show may not know that the second character is, indeed, two indivdual characters fused together. They do so in order to defeat an enemy (Majin Boo) that is too powerful for them on their own.

Dragon Ball Z this really takes me back to high school

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51