You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steem Journey #1 – How I got here

in #steem7 years ago

Thanks man finally reading a little bit about your journey :D

I think a lot of us were looking for some tool like steem for a while. I am happy that now we have reach a level of technology that allows something like this blockchain to be real and valuable.

Several years ago I had an idea to make a blog about technology with a friend, but monetizing and gaining and audience was incredible difficult, besides, my friend moved to America and the idea pretty much died right there.

Now, it appears blockchain is giving this a second chance. What excites me the more, is that this concept is just starting, and as @taskmaster4450 likes to say, the tokenized world will bring a new era of abundance.

I really hope for that to be true one day.

Cheers bud!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61659.26
ETH 2446.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60