You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Power And How To Activate Its Compound Interest

in #steem6 years ago

This is excellent information @flauwy.

Just today I started using steemauto to give automatic support to the people I know are good users and constantly create good content (I just added you to my autovotes btw :P).

Don't you think the best time to autovote is at 29 minutes instead of 30 minutes?

Sort:  

Yes, I do think 29 minutes is better than 30 minutes IF you are getting high upvotes regularly but that is for the pros. Explaining that in this article would have just bloated it even more.

Thanks for adding me. I returned the favor. Your content is awesome and the post styling even more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60589.35
ETH 2628.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53