You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Reddit-Steem Gateway and Giveaway!

in #steem6 years ago

We believe that we can turn the subreddit into a place to spread information about our platform and to help any curious redditors get on board and learn about what makes Steem great

I think this is extremely important, back in May-June of last year, when I was learning about Ethereum and other cryptos, reddit was one of the main places that I visited to read all the discussions about the platform.

Making the steem subreddit a place to discuss about steem is much better than simple a place to link drop. Also, in the subreddit netneutrality, a few weeks ago my steemit link was considered spam because a moderator thought steemit was a spamming circle or something like that, and I was just sharing an article that was related to net neutrality.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77