🙏🙏🙏 please help.. I need a little help here...

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone
I need a little help here ...
Can you explain why my sales in market steemit result is gone?
What happen?
I should get the result of my sales in market steemit.

image
image
check mywallet @dedeleyman

Can someone explain this?
Where's my sbd?

Where did "sbd" go?
Whereas my "steem" is sold in the market?
Is there something wrong with me?.
Or am I miscalculated?

Yours sincerely to all the steemians who have explained it ...
Thanks

Sort:  

someone please help me
@puncakbukit
@good-karma
@ned
@steem
@rayfa
@papa-pepper
@jerrybanfield
@pharesim
@curie
@juliank
@netuoso

.
.
Please...
Please explain what is happening in my market?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86