You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Road to 100000 Steem Power & Self-Improvement Log Day 46

in #steem7 years ago

Well, I would say that your networking is doing well, because you are probably averaging a much higher per article upvote reward amount than most people. Of course, I think there are some topics that just are more popular on STEEMit than others.

My monthly report isn't extremely detailed, just getting the information from a few tools. I added the wallet amount for the month to my last report, since I realized I probably should keep track of how well I was growing that. But, I agree, if you don't see the value in an activity in reaching your goals, then it probably would be necessary.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61334.44
ETH 2694.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50