You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem 0.17 Change Proposal Introduction

in #steem8 years ago

hey guys, today when I finally have time to read this. I thought I should print it out as there is really so much discussion here. then I get this in preview:

holy xxxx! 98 pages!! it is longer than a masters thesis! I did not print, it would be un-environmental.

Sort:  

print it as a PDF and read it on your phone/tablet :)
I sometimes use Send to Kindle (if you have a Kindle) for posts that are longer and I don't have time to read right at that moment.

good advice! also seems a good excuse to get me a Kindle! :)

:D:D , yeah I love the helpful comments of people who don't know how good they got it :D ,
kindles are great , if he gets you one maybe you an work towards one for me :)
@andu , thanks for reading , giving you a follow :)

keep steeming and we'll all get you one :P (through your posts' rewards)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83