You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SBD is EXACTLY $1.00! Scratch that, it's $0.99 now.

in #steem6 years ago

Fucking hell, man. I think I'm just going to tune out of the crypto market for a few weeks. No reason to even check on it at this point.

Sort:  

No, no, no! This is where it's supposed to be!!! Check this post out to understand a bit more of the deeper mechanics of the platform: https://steemit.com/steem/@tarazkp/the-sbd-steem-debt-and-payouts

I know, but my point was that every fucking crypto is down an outrageous amount right now and your post only reminded me of that, lol. This bear market is some gay ass shit, dude. I'm just done looking at coinmarketcap for the next 2 weeks and hoping when I come back to it things have at least recovered by 10 or 15 percent.

Oh yeah, for sure. I feel your pain . . . very intimately. It hurts!!! But yeah, it's just growing pains, it's the nature of it all. We'll be back shortly ;-).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58805.73
ETH 2642.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45