You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you selling your idle vote power through a service? If so, you should periodically review what you're voting on. Do your part.

in #steem7 years ago

It'd be nice if more people would do this who are selling their votes. The amount of literal trash I've seen making far more than actual decent quality content on here makes me a sad panda. I think doing it your way is far smarter than just delegating your voting power to a service.

Also, get on Steemit more, mannn. Feels like it has been a century since you've posted, lol.

Sort:  

Yeah, it's gross but it's up to us to make this work! Trying to do my part and be impartial haha. It's hard, but doable.

I'm always on here! Just in a more behind the scenes kinda way.

For sure, man. Appreciate you doing your part and actually being mindful of the content you upvote.

Well, invite me to a party on ps4 or join one of mine sometime so we can chat. Just been a minute since I've talked to your crackerjack ass.

Thanks!

And yeah for sure! I would right now, but @cybercodetwins is playing Ratchet & Clank right now haha.

Ah, it's fine. I'm playing Fortnite with my buddy and yelling about dumb shit on here. Probably better you don't join us right now, lol.

Hey! What we talk about is not dumb shit. It is valuable information and keeps my head clear and me staying positive with the platform. You are like my late night therapist as I thought I was yours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60661.72
ETH 2395.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56