You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A potentially useless post about SBD print rates, bidbots and stress

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

I am so grateful there are others in this community that understand some the mathematics behind a lot of this and can explain it in terms that make it easier to understand. Thank for @tarazkp and @eonwarped and everyone else who takes time and effort to help the rest of us out.

Sort:  

@eonwarped @abh12345 @paulag @miniature-tiger and some who appear in there comments sections are good people to follow to get better understandings of the system. I learn from them.

Thanks for the suggestions, I added them to my feed. I hope to gain a better understanding of how this whole crypto/ Steam system works.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71